Contact VPONSALE

Phones:
  • (845) 652-5399

does not support this feature.

Currently you can call only US numbers.

Social Networks:
Other info:
Service Time(Monday - Saturday):
GMT 1:00 AM - 9:30 AM
EST 9:00 PM - 5:30 AM
CST 8:00 PM - 4:30 AM
MST 7:00 PM - 3:30 AM
Show
Edit Business Info
Show

About VPONSALE

Summary

VPONSALE is a professional online bridal store. VPONSALE offers a wide selection of bridal dresses, bridesmaid dresses, and wedding invitations. Currently, VPONSALE takes the leading place among bridal companies all over the world. VPONSALE's prices are 80% lower than those offered by other bridal stores. The company provides a great variety of designs, materials, and styles. VPONSALE uses UPS and FedEx for delivering its products. Creative designers with years of experience that work for VPONSALE help every bride to choose a wedding gown that fits her the most. A wide range of colors helps to choose something unusual or, vice versa, traditional.

VPONSALE reviews and complaints
Edit Description
Show

Where Reviews Came From

Compare VPONSALE to

Modlily
Modlily
2787 reviews
1.4
Compare
Dresslily
Dresslily
3032 reviews
1.5
Compare
Rosegal
Rosegal
1601 reviews
1.9
Compare
Rosewe
Rosewe
1373 reviews
1.4
Compare
Zulily
Zulily
841 reviews
2.0
Compare
Nastydress
Nastydress
563 reviews
1.6
Compare
Fabletics
Fabletics
732 reviews
1.7
Compare
Davids Bridal
Davids Bridal
583 reviews
1.7
Compare
Fashionmia
Fashionmia
Has verified representatives
2106 reviews
3.9
Compare

Companies are selected automatically by the algorithm.

A company's rating is calculated using a mathematical algorithm that evaluates the information in your profile. The algorithm parameters are: user's rating, number of resolved issues, number of company's responses etc. The algorithm is subject to change in future

Show